Our Team

  • NEGROES DUBE

    CHAIR OF TRUSTEES Negroes Tembo Dube MBA, MCIM, MCMI, Chartered Marketer, a member of the UK Zambian Diaspora, has studied postal management in Japan. He is a member of the British academy of management, the Chartered Institute of Marketing and the Chartered Management Institute.

    EMAIL: NEGROES.DUBE@DFAD.ORG.UK

  • CHIBWE HENRY

    CEO Chibwe Henry, a member of the UK Zambian Diaspora, is the Founder of DfAD. She is motivated by a passion to fight against global poverty, reducing vulnerability and increasing self-sufficiency.

    Phone: +44 (0) 7841 383910

    EMAIL: CHIBWE.HENRY@DFAD.ORG.UK

    TWITTER: @chibwe_san

  • YVONNE MULUBWA

    DIRECTOR Yvonne Mulubwa, a member of the UK Zambian Diaspora, is interested in Non Profit Organisations and strategic empowerment of vulnerable people and disadvantaged communities.

    EMAIL: YVONNE.MULUBWA@DFAD.ORG.UK

  • CHRIS YOUNG

    DIRECTOR Chris Young, a member of the UK Zambian Diaspora, is an Investment Banker and qualified Accountant, father to two sons and an graduate in Economics from the London School of Economics. His final year thesis focused on measuring the impact of the Zimbabwean Land Reform Programme on Agricultural Output in that country.  

    EMAIL: CHRIS.YOUNG@DFAD.ORG.UK

  • GREG PHIRI

    TRUSTEE Greg Phiri, a member of the UK Zambian Diaspora, has an Information Technology background. He is interested in NGOs and African Development through Empowerment and Sustainable Development of disadvantaged people and communities in Africa and the UK.

    EMAIL: GREG.PHIRI@DFAD.ORG.UK

  • ALID KAMBWILI

    TRUSTEE Alid Nkhoma Kambwili, a member of the UK Zambian Diaspora, is an accomplished qualified Accountant with over 15 years working experience in the area of Finance and Accounting, while working for organisations both in Zambia and the United Kingdom.

    EMAIL: ALID.KAMBWILI@DFAD.ORG.UK

  • NEVILLE JONES

    DfAD ASSOCIATE Neville Jones is DfAD’s Web Developer. He has contributed his time and resources towards the creation of this dynamic website. He is a a self employed “Web Developer” with over 12 years experience in developing website including Bespoke Website, Shop, Forums and CMS like this website.

    Phone: +44 (0) 7903 919 801

    email: neville.jones@dfad.org.uk

    linkedin: see profile

  • ALIA MALIK

    DfAD TRUSTEE Alia Malik, a member of the UK Zambian Diaspora, is currently pursuing a Masters in Globalisation and Multinational Corporations at University of London, The School of Oriental and African Studies (SOAS). She is very passionate about Africa and its development.

    Phone: +44 (0) 7455209392

    EMAIL: ALIA.MALIK@DFAD.ORG.UK

    TWITTER: @zambiayouth

COPYRIGHT ©DfAD 2013. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.